2018 Officers Elected

 In 2017 Annual Meeting, Frontpage

Messengers at the 2017 SCBC Annual Meeting elected the following officers for 2018:

  • President-Elect – Bryant Sims, First Mt. Moriah Baptist Church, Greenwood
  • First Vice-President – Mike Runion, City View First Baptist Church, Greenville
  • Second Vice-President – Josh McClendon, Philippi Baptist Church, Johnston
  • Recording Secretary – Frances Miller, Hulon Baptist Church, Batesburg
  • Registration Secretary – David Dinkins, Center Baptist Church, Hemingway

Marshall Blalock, First Baptist Church Charleston, will serve as Convention President.

The 2018 SCBC Annual Meeting will be held November 13-14 at Mt. Moriah Missionary Baptist Church in Charleston.  The Pastors’ Conference will be held on Monday, November 12, 2018.

Recent Posts
Messengers at the annual meetingSpeaking with an individual